Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center, Sonic Spectrum II (Site)

Thursday January 18, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm


Jessie Montgomery Musings for Two Violins (2023) (CMS Co-Commission, New York Premiere)
Lera Auerbach Sonata No. 2 for Violin and Piano, Op. 63, “September 11” (2001)
Chris Rogerson Afterword for Two Violins and Piano (2020)
Kaija Saariaho Light and Matter for Piano, Violin, and Cello (2014)

Mika Sasaki, Piano
Paul Huang, Violin
Danbi Um, Violin
Nicholas Canellakis, Cello